Misc/Vorlage-Abschlussarbeiten.git
11 months agoRemove outdated package ngerman as it breaks compilation master
Michael Hamann [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 13:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Remove outdated package ngerman as it breaks compilation

This package is not needed anyway, babel with "ngerman" (as included)
should be more than enough.

2 years agoFix pseudo code example to use uIf
Michael Hamann [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix pseudo code example to use uIf

2 years agoRemove old \bf and replace by \textbf
Michael Hamann [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Remove old \bf and replace by \textbf

2 years agoUpdated the KIT slogan
Michael Hamann [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Updated the KIT slogan

2 years agoFix the institute name
Michael Hamann [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix the institute name

2 years agovorlage abschlussarbeiten von iti homepage
Marcel [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
vorlage abschlussarbeiten von iti homepage