Misc/ipe.git
12 months agohelmholz Spruch master
Marcel [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
helmholz Spruch

2 years agoAktuelle Version im i11 git
Marcel [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:37:19 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Aktuelle Version im i11 git

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://algohub.iti.kit.edu/_87
Marcel [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://algohub.iti.kit.edu/_87

2 years agoeurocg style
Marcel [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
eurocg style

2 years agoMake sure all resources are set
Lukas Barth [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Make sure all resources are set

2 years agoReadme
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoFlipping bullet points
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Flipping bullet points

2 years agoLogo files
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Logo files

2 years agoLogos working if placed correctly
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Logos working if placed correctly

2 years agoBullet points to level 3
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Bullet points to level 3

2 years agoBullet points working
Lukas Barth [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Bullet points working

2 years agoOpacities
Lukas Barth [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Opacities

2 years agokit colors
Marcel [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
kit colors

2 years agomoved readme
Marcel [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
moved readme

2 years agomoved to tools
Marcel [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:41:42 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
moved to tools

2 years agopdf to ipe
Marcel [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
pdf to ipe

2 years agofixed svg to ipe script
Marcel [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
fixed svg to ipe script

3 years agopapersize stylesheets
Marcel [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
papersize stylesheets

3 years agoreadme for scale ipelet
Thomas Bläsius [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
readme for scale ipelet

3 years agoadded example style sheet to presentaiton.lua
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
added example style sheet to presentaiton.lua

3 years agoupdated readme for pagenumbers
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
updated readme for pagenumbers

3 years agoupdated readme for decorator
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
updated readme for decorator

3 years agochanged readme for graph ipelet
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
changed readme for graph ipelet

3 years agoupdated url to wiki
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
updated url to wiki

3 years agopresentation ipelet should now also work with ipe versions 7.1.7 and 7.1.8
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
presentation ipelet should now also work with ipe versions 7.1.7 and 7.1.8

3 years agograph iplet should now also work with ipe versions 7.1.7 and 7.1.8
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
graph iplet should now also work with ipe versions 7.1.7 and 7.1.8

4 years agoadding some comments and renaming things
Thomas Bläsius [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
adding some comments and renaming things

4 years agofirst version of the scaling ipelet
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
first version of the scaling ipelet

4 years agooption for dorotheas name
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
option for dorotheas name

4 years agominor changes to the wiki-stuff (decorator)
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
minor changes to the wiki-stuff (decorator)

4 years agotext for the wiki
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
text for the wiki

4 years agosample file
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
sample file

4 years agofunction for creating decorator objects
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
function for creating decorator objects

4 years agoit is now possible to decorate a selection of more than one object
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
it is now possible to decorate a selection of more than one object

4 years agoincluded some symbols that can be used by the decorator ipelet to create simple KIT...
Thomas Bläsius [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
included some symbols that can be used by the decorator ipelet to create simple KIT-style boxes

4 years agoadded the kit-box to sample files
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
added the kit-box to sample files

4 years agodecorator: remove unused stuff, created basic sample files
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
decorator: remove unused stuff, created basic sample files

4 years agogitignore
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
gitignore

5 years agofancy decorator
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
fancy decorator

5 years agodecorator in a usable state
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
decorator in a usable state

5 years agominor changes to presentation
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
minor changes to presentation

5 years agonow with sorted colors
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
now with sorted colors

5 years agoremoved layout-leyers from the presentation
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
removed layout-leyers from the presentation

5 years agogitignore file
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
gitignore file

5 years agoreadme-files added
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
readme-files added

5 years agoinfo message of pagenumbers-ipelet changed
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
info message of pagenumbers-ipelet changed

5 years agoNo undo/redo when rendering pagenumbers. This has the (strange)
Thomas Bläsius [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
No undo/redo when rendering pagenumbers.  This has the (strange)
effect that the new layer is no longer displayed immediately after
insertion.  However, it does not really make sense to put this
operation on the undo stack.

5 years agochanged width slightly
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
changed width slightly

5 years agobug fixed: saving in pdf-mode did not work
Thomas Bläsius [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
bug fixed: saving in pdf-mode did not work

5 years agoexample ipe file for the pagenumbers ipelet
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:02:24 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
example ipe file for the pagenumbers ipelet

5 years agoadded page numbering to the presentation
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
added page numbering to the presentation

5 years agosome minor changes, now do some testing..
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
some minor changes, now do some testing..

5 years agonew ipelet for pagenumbers
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
new ipelet for pagenumbers

5 years agoonly code reformatting
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
only code reformatting

5 years agonow only paths that are visible are modified (one can still get the old behaviour...
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
now only paths that are visible are modified (one can still get the old behaviour by klicking on toggle move invisible)

5 years agoinitially adding the graph and presentation ipelets
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
initially adding the graph and presentation ipelets

5 years agofixed problems with I and l in kit-logo
Thomas Bläsius [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
fixed problems with I and l in kit-logo

5 years agominor change
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
minor change

5 years agoslide with some tests added
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
slide with some tests added

5 years agosome comments on usage added to the slides
Thomas Bläsius [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
some comments on usage added to the slides

5 years agonew version with 'correct' kit-style conatining both, english and german version
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:44:25 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
new version with 'correct' kit-style conatining both, english and german version

5 years agostarting the presentation template with the current english template
Thomas Bläsius [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
starting the presentation template with the current english template