Mitarbeiter/Tim-Zeitz/stud-rust-base.git
10 months agoput comparison output to stderr and easily machine readable stuff to stdout
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
put comparison output to stderr and easily machine readable stuff to stdout

10 months agofix bug in example
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:39:58 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
fix bug in example

11 months agodont panic, rather return errors in main
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
dont panic, rather return errors in main

11 months agoadd a lot of docs and a reference to them in the README
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
add a lot of docs and a reference to them in the README

11 months agoimplement compare_vector util
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
implement compare_vector util

11 months agoimplement decode vector
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
implement decode vector

11 months agotranslate encode_vector
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
translate encode_vector

11 months agorestructure and add documentation
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
restructure and add documentation

11 months agoInitial commit
Tim "S.D.Eagle" Zeitz [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Initial commit